Theme Reveal #AtoZChallenge 2017

This is the third timeΒ I will be participating in the AtoZChallenge, in my third year of blogging. Talk about being a regular student.

I feel a mix of emotions as I write this post: happy, at being alive in the blogosphere for so long; proud, of all that I have achieved in the blogging word; exhausted, by writing two posts everyday and scheduling everything before April starts.

Before I reveal my theme for this year’s challenge,Β there are a few things I’d like to get out of the way first.

For the first time, I’m going to participate in the AtoZChallenge during the examination season. And hence, you understood right, I’m scheduling all the posts ahead of time. While I promise to be regular in reading posts in the former half of April, the latter half might get too hectic. Hence, I apologize for my possible *rude* behaviour in the challenge!

And because of the same reason, I have madeΒ my posts smaller and funnier, so they are easier for you to read quickly, as you go about your daily blog-hop. Moreover, this year’s theme will provide enough fodder for you to share your views and thoughts in the comments section, and that is something I would highly appreciate!

Without wasting any more time (as I really have to get back to my Accounts textbook), here’s my theme for A to Z challenge 2017!

‘The Encyclopedia of Blogging Memories, Feelings and Lessons’.

Some of you may think that this theme isn’t as creative as my regular standards. There’s a perfectly logical reason for that: the posts have all the *missing* fun and creativity!

I’m going to drop some hints about the posts I’ve planned till date: there’s going to be a uber-cool quiz, fun comment questions at the end of every post, daily three tips about various topics pertaining to blogging (and I bet my hair that all these tips are one-of-a-kind). Plus, my trademark humour πŸ˜€

This April is going to be one of the most hectic months of the year, and I do hope I can do justice to both blogging and academics. I’d appreciate any help that you guys could offer me, in the form of sharing posts or just being a happy reader audience and letting me know about your feedback.

You could also wear your cheerleader costume and be there with me every midnight, as I post my post for the day!

Wishing all of you a very happy April, and specially to all those first-timers: it’s going to be the best month of your life!

~The-Blogging-Curator

26 Comments Add yours

  1. mahekg says:

    All the best

    Like

  2. Fabulous!!! You are going to rock it, Mithila. Good luck with your exams. And we will forgive you for your “rude” behavior. Fret not! πŸ™‚
    Sawasdee Thailand at Kohl Eyed Me
    Indian Dishes at Something’s Cooking

    Like

  3. Best of luck for your exams.It’s extraordinary that you are even doing this .Looking forward to your fun tips

    Like

  4. inquisitivegeet says:

    Oh No! I’m pretty sure it’s going to be one wonderful and interesting theme! And you’ve already started scheduling? Man, you’re really organized!

    All the best

    Cheers
    BoisterousBee

    Like

  5. Wow! That’s amazing you’re doing this challenge during exam period! And I thought I was going to have a hectic time. I’m doing higher-grade duties at work and will be away on a hike for the last 10 days of the month. So I’m super-impressed with you. You’ll do great! Looking forward to your posts even if I do read some of them in May! πŸ˜€

    Sanch @ Sanch Writes

    Like

  6. The fact that you are able to scheduling everything ahead without missing a beat makes me feel bad about all the complaining I have been doing to juggle work along side this challenge :/

    Best of luck! I cannot wait πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. Natasha says:

    Naiceeee!!! You are one heck of a person kiddo. πŸ™‚ You will ace the egg-jams and the AtoZ 2017. Go for it girl.

    Like

  8. mayuri6 says:

    I have no doubts that your posts are going to be fabulous, like they always are!
    All the best for your exams. I am kind of more than in awe that 1) This is your 3rd time at AtoZ 2) You are studying for your exams as well as scheduling posts!
    * picks jaw off floor and leaves to write her posts *

    Like

  9. deepagandhi says:

    Love your theme and I am already looking forward to your posts. I can’t wait to read those wonderful tips for first timers like me. All the best for your studies and exams. You are going to rock both- exams and A to Z πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. You my girl are life goals.
    All the very best for your exams .. skip my blog all you want but never quit writing and never quit the spirit that defines you!
    your theme is FABULOUS. I am sure it will be fun and smart and witty and refreshing and personal .. phew!
    Cant wait to soak in all the gyan πŸ™‚

    Like

  11. Exams!! isn’t it the most dangerous word a student can hear. According to me it is the most horrible word. Sometime people get disturbed when they heard that word. Specially bloggers when it comes during ATOZ challenge time. Try to make use of full time during your exams. Getting some time in between each exam can help you to approve some comments and make some conversations with all of us isnt it? Try to maintain a balance between both and I wish you achieve success over exams and pass them with flying colors. Best of Luck!!

    Like

  12. dew cool says:

    Profound theme.
    Excited and get to learn and discover a lot about it during this period. Thanks for sharing & best wishes for A to Z challenge 2017 Get Fit and Healthy with 26 Healthy living days

    Like

  13. Sreesha Diva says:

    You’re doing it during the exams! My, my, you’re awesome! πŸ˜€
    It’s an interesting theme. I look forward to all the hints and the quizzing.

    Like

  14. Great choice of theme! All the best for your exam and for the A to Z challenge as well. Looking forward to reading your posts. 😊

    Like

  15. shalzmojo says:

    Fantastic theme; gonna be kickass with your brand of humour integrated in it. All the best for the exams.
    shalzmojo

    Like

  16. kalaravi16 says:

    Woww!! I am hooked already! You’re going to rock this one Mithila. I love your sense of humor and I am sure you have many surprises up your sleeve. All the best for the challenge ahead!

    Like

  17. Vinay Leo R. says:

    I remember the posts from the last two times. Waiting to read what you concoct this time. πŸ™‚ All the best for A to Z and for exam season too! πŸ˜€

    Like

  18. My Era says:

    You’re a rockstar and am sure you know it!
    Congratulations on your 3rd year of blogging and also the A to Z Challenge. I can’t wait to read your posts because, from the sounds of it, there is surely a lot of fun in store.
    Good Luck for the challenge and most importantly for the upcoming exams ❀

    Like

  19. Tina Basu says:

    A to Z during exams!!! You are a star already – it will be my third year too. quiz and humour sounds great. I am looking forward to reading you. All the best.

    Like

  20. Amazing theme to read.

    Like

  21. catchats says:

    Good luck, Mithila! Sounds great! Wow, you are so good to do this with all you’re doing already. Impressive!

    Like

  22. You dear girl are inspiring. I couldn’t take up the challenge because of the twin’s exams and you are doing it! I’m totally inspired to join in – next year of course! The theme sounds interesting – something every blogger would like to read. So I’ll be there all of April cheering you along. Good luck for the exams.

    Like

  23. Modern Gypsy says:

    This sounds like fun – and knowing you, I’m sure you will make it super interesting and creative to boot! All the best for your exams, and let’s rock this challenge!

    Like

  24. Wow, what a driven girl you are.
    Good Luck

    Like

  25. Who says it’s not creative? You already have me all perked up! See ya around babes!

    Shubhangi @ The Little Princess

    Like

  26. Shailaja V says:

    This one is going to be worth reading for a lot of blogging newbies. Great idea for a theme, Mithila πŸ™‚ Rock it and rock the exams too!

    Like

And now, it's time for you to share your thoughts! Go on, your thoughts and feedback are valuable to me.

